Website Manager

Hobart Youth Soccer Club

News Detail


Dec, 2021

HSC Members Elect 2022 Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors
John Ketchum -  President
Jeremy Miller- Vice President
Jennifer Allande - Treasurer
Jovanna Stojkoski - Secretary
Erica Ketchum - Club Representative
Nikki King & Marilyn Warren - In-House Director
Maria Whitt - Registrars
 OPEN- Concession Managers
Jay Bailey - Sponsorship Director
Tom Snemis - Facilities Manager
Copyright © 2022 Hobart Youth Soccer Club
Hobart Youth Soccer Club
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In