Website Manager

Hobart Youth Soccer Club

Hobart Soccer Club Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors

You can click on their names to email them.

 Luke Weinman IV - Past president

John Ketchum -

Eric Fisk- Vice President

Jennifer Allande- Treasurer

Maria Whitt & Becca Hendricks- Registrar

Erica Ketchum -  Club Representative

Marilyn Warren & Nikki KingIn-House Director

Alison Martin - TOPSoccer Coordinator

Bryan Gomez
- Secretary 

OPEN- Concession Manager

Emily Glass - Events Director

Jay Bailey Sponsorship Director

Thomas Martin, Tom Snemis, Pete Gniadek & Dale Stankich Facilities Manager

Copyright © 2020 Hobart Youth Soccer Club
Hobart Youth Soccer Club
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In