Website Manager

Hobart Youth Soccer Club

News Detail


Jan, 2023

HSC Board Meeting - 1-16-23

The next board meeting 7:00 PM TBD 
2023 Board of Directors
Eric Denny-  President
Jeremy Miller- Vice President
Jennifer Allande - Treasurer
Megan Janda - Secretary
Bryan Gomez - Club Representative - League Manager
Nikki King  - In-House Director
Maria Whitt - Registrar I
Libby James - Registrar II
Angie Meneou- Concession Stand Director I
Erin Miller Concession Stand Director II
Jim Janda - Events Director
Michael Mathias - Facilities/Fields Director

To see a list of current board members, 
click here.
Copyright © 2023 Hobart Youth Soccer Club
Hobart Youth Soccer Club
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In